logo #CWCJAPAN19 19–20 February 2019

2019 Distinguished Speakers

Meet the leaders from the LNG and gas industry

Masato Sasaki - Director, Oil & Gas Division - Ministry of Economy, Trade & Industry (METI)Masato SasakiDirector, Oil & Gas DivisionMinistry of Economy, Trade & Industry (METI)
Yuji Kakimi - President - JERA Co. Inc.Yuji KakimiPresidentJERA Co. Inc.
Kentaro Kimoto - Managing Executive Officer, Chief Executive of Gas Resources & Energy Production Division  - Tokyo GasKentaro KimotoManaging Executive Officer, Chief Executive of Gas Resources & Energy Production Division Tokyo Gas
Hiroki Sato - Senior Executive Vice President, Chief Fuel Transactions Officer - JERA Co. Inc.Hiroki SatoSenior Executive Vice President, Chief Fuel Transactions OfficerJERA Co. Inc.
Kentaro Horisaka - General Manager, Global Business Planning Department - Tokyo GasKentaro HorisakaGeneral Manager, Global Business Planning DepartmentTokyo Gas
Masakazu Toyoda - CEO - The Institute of Energy Economics, Japan (IEEJ)Masakazu ToyodaCEOThe Institute of Energy Economics, Japan (IEEJ)
Nobuo Tanaka - Chairman - The Sasakawa Peace FoundationNobuo TanakaChairmanThe Sasakawa Peace FoundationFormer Executive DirectorThe International Energy Agency (IEA)
Masamichi Morooka - President & CEO - Yokohama-Kawasaki International Port CorporationMasamichi MorookaPresident & CEOYokohama-Kawasaki International Port Corporation
Akihiro Kasegawa - Deputy Director, Trade Practices Research Office - Japan Fair Trade Commission (JFTC)Akihiro KasegawaDeputy Director, Trade Practices Research OfficeJapan Fair Trade Commission (JFTC)
Manish Tiwari - Vice President – Origination, Trading & Marketing - H-EnergyManish TiwariVice President – Origination, Trading & MarketingH-Energy
Tom Earl - Chief Commercial Officer - Venture Global LNGTom EarlChief Commercial OfficerVenture Global LNG
Jonathan Westby - Co-Managing Director, Energy Marketing & Trading - CentricaJonathan WestbyCo-Managing Director, Energy Marketing & TradingCentrica
Gavin Thompson - Head of Asia Pacific Research - Wood MackenzieGavin ThompsonHead of Asia Pacific ResearchWood Mackenzie

More speakers to be confirmed – please check this page for the latest updates

Take advantage of exclusive one-to-one networking opportunities at the inaugural LNG conference for Japan

For programme & speaker enquiries, please contact Nina Febo on +44 20 7978 0032

For sponsorship & attending enquiries, please contact Tyler Forbes or Elliott McGinn on +44 20 7978 0000 or email JapanLNG@thecwcgroup.com

© CWC Group 2018 | View our Privacy Policy